Reviews

  • 5 Star Review  I was given this product as a gift. I firstly fell in love with the packaging, just gorgeous! The moisturising cream is delicious blends in beautifully, leaving my skin feeling enriched! I will certainly be ordering this product myself, I love it.

    Yoga Beauty Body Moisturising Cream 250ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Body Moisturising Cream 250ml
    thumbLesley.
    June 18, 2023

    5 Star Review  I have tried a couple of different diffusers, and am never satisfied. They either don't do what I expect or they stop working. But this one is really good. I use it everyday to leave my room smelling sooooo good, and me feeling really relaxed. The bigger tank is also really good, because I can pretty much run it all day and it doesn't need filling up

    Yoga Beauty Diffuser 400ml capacity Image
    Yoga Beauty Diffuser 400ml capacity
    thumbSusie
    June 2, 2023

    5 Star Review  This scrub was such a nice texture, really fine, not too gritty and had an amazing scent. It was gentle too and didn't upset my over sensitive skin. It left it feeling really smooth.

    Yoga Beauty Sea Salt Scrub 250ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Sea Salt Scrub 250ml
    thumbKate
    July 27, 2023
  • 5 Star Review  This oil is beautiful, I just love it! It has a silky texture, relaxing scent and left my skin soft but not oily/greasy. It absorbed really well and actually improved the appearance of the skin on my legs too, which was a bonus.

    Yoga Beauty Body Oil 100ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Body Oil 100ml
    thumbAnge
    July 27, 2023

    4 Star Review  I love this moisturiser, it is lightweight but super absorbent and left my skin so soft and feeling like it had truly been hydrated (so many don't). I don't really like lavender, so I wasn't really taken with the scent, but that is on me. Regardless I would buy again, the benefits far outway the lavender scent.

    Yoga Beauty Body Moisturising Cream 250ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Body Moisturising Cream 250ml
    thumbJen
    July 28, 2023

    5 Star Review  The scrub is fantastic and was super soft on my skin which is really important given my eczema. I appreciate the transparency in ingredients and niche range of products.

    Yoga Beauty Sea Salt Scrub 250ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Sea Salt Scrub 250ml
    thumbLess
    May 30, 2023
  • 5 Star Review  I was given this beautiful body oil Ad a gift. I love the packaging as I enjoy yoga & love the poses. I find it blends beautifully with the body moisturising cream or works well alone too, I find I use it quite a bit on my neck & shoulders. I will certainly be purchasing this product.

    Yoga Beauty Body Oil 100ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Body Oil 100ml
    thumbLesley
    June 18, 2023

    5 Star Review  So creamy and makes my skin feel so soft. Now my go to every morning.
    Love it!

    Yoga Beauty Body Moisturising Cream 250ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Body Moisturising Cream 250ml
    thumbKimberly
    May 29, 2023

    5 Star Review  I absolutely love it. The texture, and smell are amazing. My skin feels great!

    Yoga Beauty Sea Salt Scrub 250ml Image
    Yoga Beauty Sea Salt Scrub 250ml
    thumbFran
    May 30, 2023

Leave a Comment